top of page

New year Update

Okay so over a month since I last updated the website. Sorry to those of you who do visit the page or listen to the podcast. I have just finished my January exam period and have began my second semester of second year. I'm currently in the process of applying to voluntary placements and also industrial placements so I am believe it or not a busy man at the moment. I have just finished preparing for the next podcast so fingers crossed that will be uploaded if you're reading this!

Apologies once again for the long wait. I'm still trying to expand my audience as I currently don't know more than around 3 people that listen haha! But patience is a virtue and I hope that waiting will pay off, but if anyone fancies giving me a shoutout then please do! I may also need advice on what to do more podcasts on too...

Thanks again and keep listening please!

JB x


bottom of page